Contact

Lay Director: Debbie Campion laydirector@gardenstateemmaus.org
Asst. Lay Director: Debi Selm Orr asstlaydirector@gardenstateemmaus.org
Secretary: Keith Vine secretary@gardenstateemmaus.org
Treasurer: Roger Shapely treasurer@gardenstateemmaus.org
Spiritual Director: Pastor Susan Flicker spiritualdirector@gardenstateemmaus.org
Gatherings/Reunions: Charlie Ryan gatherings@gardenstateemmaus.org
Prayer Coordinator: Charles Campion prayer@gardenstateemmaus.org
Financial Secretary: Bob Mott finsecretary@gardenstateemmaus.org
Team Selection: Don DiFiccio teamselection@gardenstateemmaus.org
Registrar: Charles Campion registrar@gardenstateemmaus.org
Chrysalis Liaison: Charles Campion chrysalis@gardenstateemmaus.org
Agape: Rod Henry agape@gardenstateemmaus.org
General Information info@gardenstateemmaus.org

12 comments. Leave a Reply

  1. Lew Weil

    Could not find where to add a new Reunion Group, so here it is

    Called: Walk with the Master
    Place: The Church of the Master, Howell, 110 Salem Hill Rd
    Time: 3rd Weds of Each Month at 8:00pm
    Contact: Lew Weil 732-691-7015

  2. Barbara Engelbrecht

    I miss the direction /church page from the old site.I’m looking for good directions to S.Seaville.
    Please refresh/update the calendar.

  3. Mike Murphy

    Please me to the Emmaus email list

  4. Kate Watson

    Hi all,

    I just returned to New Jersey from Austin Texas where I was privileged to participate in Emmaus Walk 125. I would like to find a group near the Princeton area. Can you please recommend a contact?

    Thank you. Kate

  5. Pam Gleason

    Face2Face Lay Director Announcement
    Please check the dates – the Saturday should be May 7th
    Also the weblink is incorrect – I think it should be gatherings@gardenstateemmaus.org

  6. Melissa Sadin

    I am interested in participating in the Women’s Walk to Emmaus in October.
    Where can I find more details? Where does the walk start? How far is the actual walk? Is there a route map? Sleeping arrangements? Meals?
    Thank you for your response.
    :)Melissa

    • Kathy Torrence

      For more details, please contact Diane Goss at goss60@comcast.net.

  7. LJ Jamieson

    Congratulations on improving this website. Great job!!!

  8. HELENA KORN

    I totally agree with the all questions you raised. Has anyone ever wondered how to fill out forms online? I have, and found a simple service. By the way, if anyone is facing a problem of filling Fillable nh fixed rate note form, I’ve found a template here https://goo.gl/Mly1T5. You also can esign the form and fax it.

  9. Donna Hulse

    My email address has been changed. I do not know who to notify about the change. Please let me know.

    • Kathy Torrence

      Please send your new email to kathy@thetorrences.com and I will make the change in our records. Thank you!

  10. Hi! Hope you have had a blessed day. I went to the #42 Walk October 2015. Just checking this web site for the first time to catch up and I must admit to some confusion about dates. Many of the dates do not have a year attached to it so that older posts could or could not be from last year or several years ago. I was wondering if anyone else has had this confusion and if it would be beneficial to add the year to date each entry.
    Thank you for your time.

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>